If you require paper versions of any part of this website, please get in contact with either school office.

Term dates

We have consulted with staff, and Governors have agreed that Wednesday 2nd September 2020 will be a holiday in lieu of working Friday 23rd July 2021 making this a full week of school. The CPD (INSET) days for staff will therefore be held on Thursday 3rd September and Friday 4th September 2020 and children will return on Monday 7th September 2020. The August Bank Holiday Monday is also in the week schools are due to return so we hope this change to our calendar dates will be beneficial to families.

 

The following dates will be school closure days for staff CPD (INSET) days:

 

Thursday 3rd September 2020

Friday 4th September 2020

Friday 23rd October 2020

Thursday 1st April 2021

Monday 7th June 2021

 

To confirm, academic year 2020/21 students will return to school on Monday 7th September 2020 and the last day of the summer term will be Friday 23rd July 2021.

 

The following dates will be school closure days for staff CPD (INSET) days:

 

Thursday 2nd September 2021 

Friday 3rd September 2021

Friday 22nd October 2021

Thursday 23rd December 2021 
Monday 6th June 2022

 

To confirm, in academic year 2021/2022, students will return to school on Monday

6th September 2021.